Contact

Contactez-nous

Adresse

15 Rue de l'énérgie écolienne
Chaguia 1 -Tunis 2035

Contact

Mobile: (+216) - 71 808 317
Fax: (+216) 71 808 304
Mail: commercial@pharmatec.com.tn

Horaires

Lundi- Vendredi: 08:30 - 17:00
Samedi & Dimanche: fermé

 

Top Manager :
Lamia Kaouache : lamia.kaouache@pharmatec.com.tn
Grand Tunis , Cap bon & Nord-Ouest :
Amine Amri : amine.amri@pharmatec.com.tn                 29 363 787
Nadhem Najjar : nadhem.najar@pharmatec.com.tn       29 059 260
Marwen Hedhli : marwen.hedhli@pharmatec.com.tn    29 192 124
Anas Bousnina : anas.bousnina@pharmatec.com.tn      26 272 793
Sahel : 
Haithem Dimassi : haithem.dimassi@pharmatec.com.tn   26 272 791
Ali Kneni : ali.knani@pharmatec.com.tn                              29 172 281
Sfax , Sud 1 & Sud 2 :
Zied Taktak : zied.taktak@pharmatec.com.tn    29 765 636
Atef Hleli : atef.hleli@pharmatec.com.tn                   29 167 569 
Administration :
Commercial :
Wisssal Bouzayenne : commercial@pharmatec.com.tn
Mohamed Ali Zarrouk :   facturation.p2@pharmatec.com.tn
Comptabilité :
Wajih Dekhil : comptabilite@pharmatec.com.tn
Finance :
Imen Mahoichi : finance@pharmatec.com.tn
Appels d’offres : 
Mohamed Sassi : facturation.p1@pharmatec.com.tn
Bureau d’ordre & Marketing :  
Ilhem Foundou : administration@pharmatec.com.tn     

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Compare
Wishlist 0
Open wishlist page Continue shopping